Events

Jo’s VINTAGE CASHMERE

WILL BE AT THE FOLLOWING VENUES IN 2019:

Venue                                        Date                          Time                         In Aid of:
Coo Cathedral                      Wed 9th Oct         5.00-8.00pm        Children First
Aboyne AB34                       Thurs 10th Oct    10.00-3.00pm

Venue                                        Date                          Time                         In Aid of:
Rockbourne Fair                 Wed 16th Oct        2.00-9.00pm        Stars Appeal
Salisbury RaceCourse     Thurs 17th Oct      9.30-5.00pm     Salisbury Hospital
SP2 8PN                                 Fri 18th Oct            9.30-1.30pm           Charity

Venue                                        Date                          Time                         In Aid of:
Roehampton Fair
Bank of England                 Wed 6th Nov        5.00-9.00pm        Cancer Research
Sport Ground                       Thurs 7th Nov        9.00-3.00pm
London SW15 5JQ

Venue                                        Date                          Time                         In Aid of:
Essex Xmas Fair                 Sat 9th Nov            10.00-4.00pm
Cressing Temple                Sun 10th Nov        10.00-4.00pm
Nr. Witham
CM77 8PD

Venue                                       Date                          Time                         In Aid of:
Mary Howard                       Tues 12th Nov        10.00-4.00pm
Christmas Fair                    Wed 13th Nov        10.00-8.00pm
Cotswold Airport              Thurs 14th Nov     10.00-4.00pm
Cirencester                          Friday 15th Nov    10.00-4.00pm
Glos GL7 6BQ

Venue                                      Date                          Time                         In Aid of:
Christmas Market            Thurs 21st Nov   9.00-4.00pm        Winston’s Wish
Goodwood Race               Fri 22nd Nov        9.00-4.00pm
Course,                                  Sat 23rd Nov        9.00-4.00pm
Selhurstpark Rd
Chichester PO18 OPS

Venue                                     Date                          Time                         In Aid of:
Scone Palace                    Mon 25th Nov        4.00-8.00pm        Cancer Research
Christmas Fair                  Tues 26th Nov        10.00-4.00pm
Nr. Perth PH2 6BD

Venue                                     Date                          Time                         In Aid of:
Jo’s Cashmere                   Tues 10th Dec        5.00-8.00pm        Strathcarron Hospice
Christmas Fair                   Wed 11th Dec        10.00-3.00pm
Old Manse
Gartmore
By Stirling FK8 3RP

For private viewing ring:
tel. 01877 382 326 mob 07785 974 841

email: jo@oldmansegartmore.co.uk

 Do contact me to order the type of jersey you are looking for between September and January